top

Languages

Menu

Entrakt, Vacant Property Solutions

Entrakt is active throughout Belgium since 2009.

The name Entrakt comes from the French 'entr'acte'. An interlude between the different acts of a theatrical representation or, as Entrakt proposes, a constructive and positive interlude to occuppy this interval, this period of vacancy.

Entrakt Vacant Property Solutions offers solutions for all the inherent problems with vacant properties. Our main activity is to manage those assets by giving them a temporary reassignment. These properties are owned by institutional owners from both public and private sectors.

Entrakt is also in constant contact with many project promoters. These projects are diverse, varied and always bearers of positive values. At Entrakt, we believe in these values and support.

Furthermore, our services drastically hinder the devaluation of these assests while relieving you of their management and inherent adverse consequencesis; allowing you to focus your energy on long term solutions.  The temporary occupation revitalizes the good, the neighborhood while providing an ideal springboard for positive management focused on sustainable development.

If we can not help you with our main services, pleas still contact us. Our network is vast and supportive. Ask us!

top

Menu

Entrakt, Vacant Property Solutions

Entrakt est actif dans toute la Belgique depuis 2009

Le nom Entrakt vient du français 'entr'acte'. Un interlude qui sépare les différents actes d’une représentation théâtrale.  Ce qui permet une rupture dans l'histoire, des modifications sur la scène ou, comme Entrakt le propose, un intermède constructif et positif destiné à occuper cet intervalle, cette période de vacance.

Entrakt Vacant Property Solutions offre des solutions pour tous les problèmes inhérents aux biens immobiliers inoccupés. Notre activité principale consiste à gérer ces biens en leur donnant une réaffectation temporaire.  Ces biens appartiennent à des propriétaires institutionnels issus tant du secteur public que privé.

Entrakt est également en contact permanent avec de nombreux porteurs de projets.  Ces projets sont divers, variés et toujours porteurs de valeurs positives.  Chez Entrakt, nous croyons en ces valeurs et les soutenons!

Par ailleurs, nos services freinent drastiquement la dévalorisation de ces biens tout en vous délestant de leur gestion et des conséquences néfastes inhérentes ; vous permettant ainsi, de concentrer votre énergie sur les solutions à long terme. L’occupation temporaire redynamise le bien, le quartier tout en offrant un tremplin idéal pour une gestion positive axée sur le développement durable.

Si nous ne pouvons pas vous aider grâce à notre activité, n'hésitez pas malgré tout à nous contacter. Notre réseau est vaste et solidaire. Demandez-nous!